Council Offices

Dartmouth Town Council

The Guildhall Offices are open from 9.00am - 4.00pm Monday to Friday Town Clerk: Mr Chris M Horan
01803 832281
The Guildhall, Victoria Road, Dartmouth, Devon, TQ6 9RY

Devon County Council
0845 155 1015
County Hall, Exeter, Devon, EX2 4QD

Cookies We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. To find out more about our cookies policy, see our cookies policy here or in the footer.